

Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

AGENDA FOR PERSONNEL SUB-COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be held in Committee Room 1, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD on **22 June 2021 at 11.30 am.**

Enquiries to	:	Jonathan Moore
Tel	:	020 7527 3308
E-mail	:	democracy@islington.gov.uk
Despatched	:	14 June 2021

Membership

Substitute Members

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair) Councillor Satnam Gill OBE Councillor Troy Gallagher Councillor Janet Burgess MBE Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz Councillor Una O'Halloran Councillor Asima Shaikh Councillor Diarmaid Ward Councillor Rowena Champion Councillor Sue Lukes Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo Councillor Nurullah Turan Councillor Sheila Chapman Councillor Sheila Chapman Councillor Paul Convery Councillor Jenny Kay Councillor Martin Klute

Quorum: is 3 Councillors

A. Formal Matters

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Substitute Members
- 3. Declarations of Interest

B. Exclusion of Press and Public

To consider whether, in view of the nature of the remaining items on the agenda, any of them are likely to involve the disclosure of exempt or confidential information within the terms of the Access to Information Procedure rules in the Constitution and, if so, whether to exclude the press and public during discussion thereof.

4. Appointment of Director of Climate Change and Transport and Director 1 - 2 of Corporate Landlord Services